Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 84

Derbyshire Rural Safety and Crime Prevention Guide

Derbyshire Rural Safety and Crime Prevention Guide

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Crime, Safety

DUWC - Redundancy Help

Redundancy help

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: DUWC

Grass Verge Cultivation

Application form to DCC

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Council Financial Regulations

Adopted financial regulations

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Minutes, Finance, 2021 01 25

Finance Minutes

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021 01 25

Minutes of meeting

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021 02 22

Agenda for Council meeting

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Policy, Social Media

Social Media Policy

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Finance, 2020 12 21

Finance minutes

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Minutes, Council, 2020 12 21

Minutes of council meeting

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

196 Top Road, Calow

Almshouse for rent

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance, 2020 11 23

Finance minutes

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Minutes, Council, 2020 11 23

Minutes of meeting

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 25

Council meeting agenda

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Romance Fraud

Romance Fraud booklet

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Safety

Community Speedwatch Form

Poster for Speedwatch volunteers

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Posters

Calow Business Directory Form

Form for directory

Sat, 02 Jan 2021

Agenda, Council, 2020 12 21

Agenda for meeting

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Mobile Library Routes Dec to March 2021

Mobile Library Routes

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Services

NEDDC Newsletter, Issue 59 Winter 2020

Community news from NEDDC

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Minutes, Finance, 20 10 26

Finance minutes

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 10 26

Minutes of meeting

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020 11 23

Meeting Agenda

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2020 10 26

Meeting agenda

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Finance 2020 09 28

Finance minutes

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Minutes, Council 2020 09 28

Minutes of meeting

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance, 2020 08 10

Finance minutes

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Minutes, Finance, 2020 06 22

Finance Minutes

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Minutes, Finance, 2020 05 18

Finance Minutes

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Minutes, Finance, 2020 04 27

Finance minutes

Fri, 23 Oct 2020