Your Parish Councillors

Calow Parish Council covers the whole of the Parish of Calow, including Calow Green. There are currently 9 members (no vacancies) who are elected every 4 years.

If anyone is interested in becoming a councillor please contact the clerk for information.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

Councillor Joseph Birkin - Labour

Councillor Pat Kerry - Labour

Derbyshire County Council

Member of Parliament

Mark Fletcher MP